iln ver

yazdır

bu ilanı beğen 70m2 - !!!!!!!! GREAT LOCATİON İN KADIKÖY!!!!!!! bu ilanı gizle göster

1234567891011

70m2

Hi everyone!

I'm 27 years old Turkish female. I am working as a content specialist in a company. I'm sociable, friendly, responsible and tidy person and I 'm looking for male & female flatme. I've been on Erasmus in İtaly before i graduated and had Erasmus flatmates in Istanbul for the last few years.

I'm currently looking for flatmates for long-term rental. (4-12 month) The flat is located at the center of Kadıköy in Asian Side. It is silent and clean flat on 4rd floor.The flat has 2 bedrooms and a living room.Your room is furnished as well. There are cooking equipment, washing machine,dishwasher,fridge,oven,kettle, toaster,hair dryer, iron, vacuum cleaner etc
In the rooms have all the necessary furnitures like bed, working table, wardrobe, shelf and all sleeping gears (sheets, pillows) available.And there is a high speed and unlimited wifi- internet connection. And no pets.
Flat is just 5 minutes to bull statue (Central of Kadıköy) and close to public transportation: metrobus and rail station are 10 mins on foot, main bus stations, ferry port and new metro station are 5 mins on foot from flat. Also there are shuttle busses for Sabanci University and Okan University in 5 minutes walking distance from the flat. For night time transportation you can find minubuses in 5 minutes walking distance. And there are 24 hours buses from Taksim (Central of European Side) to Kadıköy.

My street name is Uzun Hafız Street, ıt's opposite of minibus and bus stations and very central here at kadıköy.

https://maps.google.com/maps/myplaces?vpsrc=0&ctz=-120&ie=UTF8&ll=40.99501,29.026566&spn=0.00847,0.014119&t=m&z=16

It's near to Marmara, Yeditepe, Maltepe,Sabancı, Doğuş, Kadir Has, Okan Universities. You can find the Nautilus shopping center, where you can find all kinds of stores and also big Carrefour super market, in 10 minutes walking distance. Also the main shopping street of Kadiköy 5 minutes by walking.
From there you can also easily reach Kadiköy's bars street for night activities.

The price is 1500 tl monthly for one person, including all bills -electricity, water, heating, wireless internet- And there is 750 tl deposit. The flat will be available from 20th May. Feel free to ask anything by e-mail (nhrtural gmail.com)
  • talep edilmemiş hizmet veya teklifler için beni ARAMAYIN

İlan ID: 6841933451

iln ver:

en iyi [?]