try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
gizle
göster
flag

iln ver

yazdır

Full furnished, close to Marmaray and Kadikoy metro line (Kucukyali/Maltepe)

123456789101112

kediler Tamam - mırrr

Hello,
We're two men engineers who are working full-time in different companies. My flatmate and I are around 30 years old.
We are looking for the 3rd flatmate to share bills and rent.

About the home:
The home has three private rooms + one living room + one kitchen + two toilets + three balconies and a bath. Your room has about 10-meter square. The apartment has 5 flats and cozy mostly. We're living in the 3rd flat. The whole home has a 145-meter square. I uploaded some room pictures you can look at there.

There are 50 megabits limitless fiber internet, 24 hours hot water, combi heating, washing machine, dishwasher, refrigerator, oven, kitchen tools, etc.

The cost is 650TL per month. Bills are not included. We are going to divide all bills equally. There is no deposit or overcharge.
It is not trade. We just need a flatmate who we will be able to share home's rent and bills. Male or female doesn't matter.


The home is so close to Marmaray Kucukyali and Kadikoy-Kartal metro stations. It takes about 15 minutes on foot.
Also, the home is close to Hilltown Mall and seaside.


If you wish to see the location in the google map
https://www.google.com.tr/maps/place/K%C3%BC%C3%A7%C3%BCkyal%C4%B1,+Yaz+Yurdu+Sk.+No:4,+34840+Maltepe%2F%C4%B0stanbul/@40.9530383,29.0954876,14z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x14cac6f4873704f9:0x3a7707776eabbc8c!8m2!3d40.9530383!4d29.1129971


Please introduce yourself to your text message.
Best Regards!

contact:
sinanakincioglu [at] gmail.com
  • talep edilmemiş hizmet veya teklifler için beni ARAMAYIN

İlan ID: 7200883935

iln ver:

en iyi [?]